2024 Men's Champions	
Sapphire Cup	Todd Scott & Matthew Cutcliffe
Easter Cup	Brady Mather & Brady Lennon
Diggers Cup	Todd Scott & Gary Hadland
Club Championships Scratch	
Club Champion	Harry Edmonds
A Grade R-UP	Jeremy Budda-Deen
A Reserve	Mick Tanner
A Reserve R-UP	lan Jeffery
B Grade	Dave Martel
B Grade R-UP	Jayden Budda-Deen
C Grade	Tom Skipper
C Grade R-UP	James Davis
D Grade	Don McRae
Veteran	Mick Tanner
Junior	Matt Reece
Club Champonships Nett	
A Grade	Ben Davis
A Reserve	Rusty Brien
A Reserve R-UP	Jai Tasker
B Grade	Jono Alliston
B Grade R-UP	Paul Amos
C Grade	Harry Moffitt
C Grade R-UP	Graham Moore
Anniversary Cup	Jeremy & Jayden Budda Deen
Mixed Championships	
Scratch Winners	Tony Baldwin & Sandy Cook
Nett Winners	Colin & Julie Clark
Presidents Cup	Mick Kinnear
Fourball Championships	
Scratch Winners	Nathan Waters & Barry Holland
Nett Winners	Brady Mather & Brady Lennon
Marquart Jug	
Winners	Gary Lamrock & Dave Martel
Runner-up	Brady Lennon & Jack Brown
Mills Plate	
Winners	Tom Murphy & Peter Schofield
Runner-up	Scott Moylan and Marcus Muggleton
Hoyt Cup	Steve Kent
A Grade	Ben Davis
B Grade	Bruce Garrett
C Grade	Tony Driscoll
D Grade	Allen Bujack
Order of Merit	Steve Kent
Gold Mug	Ross Chilcott & Jason Shaw
Christmas Cup	